Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hamptons Vein & Vascular  -  - Phlebology

Hamptons Vein & Vascular

Phlebology located in Rutherford, NJ & Westfield, NJ

11 total reviews

Hamptons Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamptons Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Sharma is the best! Incredible bedside manner and highly skilled doctor. My leg pain is gone. The offices are comfortable and clean.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Sharma is the best. She has an incredible bedside manner and is a very skilled doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/29/19
So happy to find Dr. Sharma and her staff. Very welcoming, explained everything thoroughly. Very clean and great bedside manner!!!! I have seen great results and excited to continue my treatments and continue to feel and see more results!!!!
Caridad L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Sharma is a pro she’s got great hands never felt any pain or discomfort during procedures or after. Always on time office is beautiful and clean. If you have vein problems see Dr Sharma!
Iris R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Sharma has done a wonderful job! She treated me well and the results are amazing! I highly recommend :)
Danielle K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Sharma and her team are amazing. I recently completed a number of procedures and my legs look fabulous
Whitney D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Since seeing Dr Sharma, my legs feel wonderful and look great. Dr Sharma is knowledgeable, caring and gentle. She and her whole staff make every visit a pleasure.
Linda O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Sharma and her team are amazing. I recently completed a number of procedures and my legs have never looked or felt better!
Lynn F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful caring staff and great doctor
Julie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma and her staff. Everyone is so professional, friendly and highly skilled. You feel as if you are their only patient. The office in Westfield is beautiful and calming.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr.Sharma and her staff are the best!!